WEBINAR

Residential Development in Canada: What Can We Learn from 2018?

Thursday, November 22, 2018

10:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 2:00 p.m. AST | 2:30 p.m. NST

Do not enter dashes or spaces.

From time to time, we would like to contact you via email with collections of best practices, industry trends, research, and other thought leadership. These may come in various formats—e-newsletters, reports, or blog summaries—and may include related details of other products and services we provide. These messages will, where possible, leverage the data you have provided us to ensure that communications are tailored to your specific needs and interests.

Patricia Arsenault

Executive Vice President, Research Consulting, Data Solutions, Altus Group

 

Matthew Boukall

Vice President, Product Management, Data Solutions, Altus Group

Join our experts for a quick analysis into the changes that have occurred in new home markets across Canada and key insights into crucial questions that shape our business risks and opportunities:

► Where are we in the new home cycle?  Which market is poised for the best relative performance, and which one is most at risk?

► How can hard lessons learned in one market help you to better position your business in another?

► What are the success stories that can be duplicated in other markets?

Webinar is in English / Le webinaire est offert en Anglais.

Copyright © 2018 Altus Group. All rights reserved.